Juja Office
Libra Office
Kisii Office
Nakuru Office
Nanyuki Office
Kisumu Office

Contact Space & Style offices near your region

Space & Style has operations in all 47 counties. The headquarter and factory is in Juja. Our offices are in Nairobi, Nakuru, Kisumu, Kisii, Eldoret and Nanyuki.

Space and Style Head Office & Factory

Gatundu-Juja Road,
Juja, Kenya
Call: 0719 601 507 | 0796 555777
Email: juja@spaceandstyle.co.ke

Opening Hours:
Weekdays – 7.45 am to 6 pm,
Saturday – 8.30 am to 3.30 pm

NAIROBI

Libra House
Mombasa Road
Nairobi
Call: 0722 706 837
Email: info@spaceandstyle.co.ke

Opening Hours:
Weekdays – 7.45 am to 6 pm,
Saturday – 8.30 am to 3.30 pm

ELDORET

Daima Towers
Ground Floor
Eldoret
Call: 0731 000 865
Email:eldoret@spaceandstyle.co.ke

Opening Hours:
Weekdays – 7.45 am to 6 pm,
Saturday – 8.30 am to 3.30 pm

KISUMU

Lake Basin Mall
Kisumu
Call: 0731 777 711
Email: kisumu@spaceandstyle.co.ke

Opening Hours:
Weekdays – 7.45 am to 6 pm,
Saturday – 8.30 am to 3.30 pm

NANYUKI

Nanyuki Business Centre
Naromoru – Nanyuki Highway
Call: 0712 734 734
Email: nanyuki@spaceandstyle.co.ke

Opening Hours:
Weekdays – 7.45 am to 6 pm,
Saturday – 8.30 am to 3.30 pm

NAKURU

Belpa House,
Kijabe Street, Ground Floor
Nakuru
Call: 0706 919 191
Email: nakuru@spaceandstyle.co.ke

Opening Hours:
Weekdays – 7.45 am to 6 pm,
Saturday – 8.30 am to 3.30 pm

KISII

Kwanza Place
Formerly known as Mocha Place
Kisii
Call: 0793 320 345
Email: kisii@spaceandstyle.co.ke

Opening Hours:
Weekdays – 7.45 am to 6 pm,
Sunday- 10.30 am to 3.00 pm

Have a question or need more information?

Type your questions or comments below.